Lord Of Destruction is out on “No Future LP”

We wanted to announce that Lord Of Destruction is out now on a compilation release by Mindtech Recordings – “No Future LP”. No Future LP is an album\compilation that brings you the most agressive neurofunk producers around the globe.

Whether you are on a dance floor or killing house parties, murder some of this!

See the line up below:

Rregula & Dementia, Future Signal, Zero Method, Kantyze, Nickbee & Malk, Acid Lab, No Money, Axi, Paperclip, Trinity, Perfect Unknown, Disphonia, Polarity.

Get All Tracks

“No Future LP”

Release date: Apr 21, 2011


About eleventhsun

What Darkness Hides: The Eleventh Sun, hailing out of Toronto, have been quietly setting the Neurofunk world on fire. From pounding Nu-skool breaks to rolling minimalist drops, combined with pure dancefloor energy driven by dirty basslines and crisp cutting beats, these boys have it all. With releases on Close 2 Death (Kill Them EP - UK), Melting Pot (So Blind EP - Spain / France) and their very own ALTOSYNC (Darkness Hides EP - Canada) label, The Eleventh Sun is fast becoming a force in Drum N Bass. View all posts by eleventhsun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: