Exclusive Mix for Mindtech Recordings


Add to iTunes


01. Eleventh Sun – Death Shall Have No Dominion (ALTOSYNC)
02. Paperclip – Optimus Prime (Mindtech DUB)
03. Eleventh Sun – Unikorn (Melting Pot)
04. Jade – Shift (Close 2 Death)
05. Ble3k and Mtelzn – Extension (Mindtech DUB)
06. Hightech and Nickbee – Crush (Close 2 Death)
07. The Chiller – Neuro Locust (Mindtech DUB)
08. Eleventh Sun – Hell Gate (ALTOSYNC) (forthcoming)
09. Morebeat – Butterfly In Hell (Citrus)
10. Future Signal and Semantics – Juggernaut (Mindtech DUB)
11. Eleventh Sun – So Blind (Melting Pot)
12. Cern – Satellites (Smptm)
13. Krot – Sorting Method (Mindtech)
14. Eleventh Sun – Silent Extent (Post Conflict remix) (C2D DUB)
15. Nerologik – Illusion (Mindtech DUB)
16. Eleventh Sun – Disorder (Close 2 Death)
17. Mefjus & Bowser – Black Cat Serenade (Mindtech)
18. Eleventh Sun – Sheep Killer (Cyber Crunk)
19. Consequence – Lost Attack (DUB)

Follow Mindtech Recordings on Twitter



About eleventhsun

What Darkness Hides: The Eleventh Sun, hailing out of Toronto, have been quietly setting the Neurofunk world on fire. From pounding Nu-skool breaks to rolling minimalist drops, combined with pure dancefloor energy driven by dirty basslines and crisp cutting beats, these boys have it all. With releases on Close 2 Death (Kill Them EP - UK), Melting Pot (So Blind EP - Spain / France) and their very own ALTOSYNC (Darkness Hides EP - Canada) label, The Eleventh Sun is fast becoming a force in Drum N Bass. View all posts by eleventhsun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: