Darkness Hides II

Eleventh Sun - Darkness Hides II - Cover

Darkness Hides II Studio Mix has now been released! Grab it here..


Darkness Hides 002 by Eleventh Sun

1. Eleventh Sun – Torment (Forthcoming on Mindtech)

2. Eleventh Sun – Sheep Killer (CyberCrunk)

3. Eleventh Sun – Overload (Forthcoming on Close 2 Death Recordings)

4. NPhect & Dizplay – Don’t You See (Groove Attack)

5. Eleventh Sun – Message (UNRELEASED)

6. Misanthrop – Waste Express (Subtitles)

7. Eleventh Sun – Join Me (Melting Pot)

8. Nerologik – Sharp Side (Mindtech)

9. Nerologik & Eleventh Sun – Earthbound (UNRELEASED)

10. Biotech – Mindlock (Flight Recordings)

11. Eleventh Sun – Unikorn (Melting Pot Records)

12. Break – Destiny Comes Ringing (Ministry of Sound UK)

13. Eleventh Sun – Disorder (UNRELEASED)

14. Eleventh Sun – Everybody Bleeds the Same (UNRELEASED)

Visit us at http://www.eleventhsun.com


About eleventhsun

What Darkness Hides: The Eleventh Sun, hailing out of Toronto, have been quietly setting the Neurofunk world on fire. From pounding Nu-skool breaks to rolling minimalist drops, combined with pure dancefloor energy driven by dirty basslines and crisp cutting beats, these boys have it all. With releases on Close 2 Death (Kill Them EP - UK), Melting Pot (So Blind EP - Spain / France) and their very own ALTOSYNC (Darkness Hides EP - Canada) label, The Eleventh Sun is fast becoming a force in Drum N Bass. View all posts by eleventhsun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: